معلومات عنا

تعد Presto automation مزودًا رائدًا للحلول المبتكرة للعديد من أنواع الآلات الصناعية: آلات اللحام عالية التردد ، وسدادات النبضات الحرارية ، وحلول الفحص البصري التلقائي للأجهزة الطبية والأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، وخطوط الإنتاج المصممة خصيصًا وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من الحلول لأتمتة الصناعة .

نحن شركة مستقرة ومتنامية ديناميكيًا مع مصنع التصنيع والمكاتب الرئيسية الموجودة في شنغهاي ، الصين. نقوم باستمرار بمراجعة وإعادة تقييم عرضنا للتكيف مع اتجاهات السوق المتغيرة باستمرار واحتياجات العملاء.

متخصصة في آلة السداد الحراري للصناعات الطبية والصيدلانية وغيرها بسعر اقتصادي. خبرتنا الهندسية ، التي تمتد لأكثر من 16 عامًا ، فريق عمل محترف متعدد اللغات يتمتع بخلفية تجارية دولية قوية ، سجل صناعي مثبت بالإضافة إلى علاقات شخصية قوية مع موردينا وعملائنا هي أصولنا الرئيسية.
◦ نقوم أيضًا بإنشاء تصميمات مخصصة لموانع التسرب الحرارية وفقًا للمتطلبات الصناعية.

نحن نبني حوالي 200 آلة في السنة! على مر السنين ، قادت Presto الطريق لتوفير أداء ختم متطور. الآلات والأدوات التي صنعتها Presto متوافقة تمامًا مع CE / UL ومصنوعة وفقًا لمعايير ISO9001.

تقدر الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية والشركات المصنعة للعقود ومالكي العلامات التجارية Presto Automation كشريك موثوق في التصنيع والتكنولوجيا منذ عام 2004.
وضع نهجنا في التصنيع والعمليات المؤتمتة المعيار للعملاء الذين يعملون في كل قطاع صناعة وقطاع أعمال تقريبًا. فكر في Presto Automation على أنها ميزتك الإستراتيجية على المنافسة - إقليمياً ووطنياً وعالمياً. نحن متخصصون في تطوير حلول إبداعية ومبتكرة لاحتياجات تصنيع وتجميع الأجزاء ، وذلك باستخدام المعدات المصممة بدقة من Presto Automation كجزء لا يتجزأ من أنظمتنا.

شريك

About Us

Presto automation is a leading provider of innovative solutions of many types of industrial machines: high frequency welders, thermal impulse sealers, Automatic Optical Inspection solutions for medical device and non-woven fabrics, custom designed production lines and offers wide range of solutions for industry automation.

We are a stable and dynamically growing company with the manufacturing plant and main offices located in Shanghai, China. We are constantly reviewing and reassessing our offer to adapt to the ever changing market trends and customer needs.

Specialized in heat sealer machine to the medical, pharmaceutical and other industries in the economical price. Our engineering expertise, reaching back over 16 years, multilingual professional staff with strong international trade background, proven industrial track record as well as solid personal relationships with our suppliers and customers are our main assets.
◦We are also creating the custom designs of heat sealers accordance of industrial demands.

We build around 200 machines per year! Over the years, Presto has led the way to providing State-Of-The-Art seal performance. Machines and tools built by Presto are fully CE/UL compliant and made in accordance with ISO9001 standards.

OEMs, Contract Manufacturers and Brand Owners have valued Presto Automation as their trusted manufacturing and technology partner since 2004.
Our approach to manufacturing and automated processes have set the standard for customers that operate in virtually every industry and business sector. Think of Presto Automation as your strategic advantage over the competition – regionally, nationally and globally. We specialize in developing creative, innovative solutions for parts manufacturing and assembly needs, utilizing precision-engineered equipment from Presto Automation as an integral part of our systems.

Partner