خدمة

شريكك في النجاح

يمكنك استخدام خبرة Presto Automation لزيادة نجاحك في التصنيع. من التدريب الأولي على المعدات ، من خلال التدريب التشغيلي المستمر ، إلى الاستشارات المتعلقة بالإنتاجية ، تمتلك Presto Automation المعرفة الفنية والتشغيلية اللازمة لضمان تشغيل عملية التصنيع الخاصة بك بأكبر قدر ممكن من السلاسة والكفاءة.

 

المقدمة المثالية لتكنولوجيا أتمتة PRESTO

لعملاء Presto Automation الجدد ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الندوات الأساسية. باستخدام آلات التدريب الحديثة لدينا ، يربط خبراؤنا النظرية بالممارسة الواقعية. يظهر عملاؤنا بثقة في عمليات الماكينة الخاصة بهم ، ومع عمال مستقلين موجّهين نحو الهدف.

 

استفد من خبرتنا

حدد موعدًا لاستشارة أحد خبراء Presto Automation ، وتعرف على كيفية تلبية متطلبات عملائك بشكل أسرع وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. تعلم من خلال استشارة مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة كيفية أداء كل من برمجة الماكينة والمهام التشغيلية بكفاءة ، وكيفية زيادة عمر خدمة أدواتك ، وكيفية زيادة إنتاجية نظام Presto Automation الخاص بك في نهاية المطاف.

 

تدريب فردي

تقدم Presto Automation أيضًا تدريبًا فرديًا في الموقع (في مقر عملك) يعكس المتطلبات الخاصة لنظامك ، بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الأساسية للجزء المكون الذي تقوم بتصنيعه. ستحصل على نظرة ثاقبة شاملة لجميع مزايا Presto Automation.

نقدم خدمات واستشارات في المجالات التالية:

● تكنولوجيا الآلات والأدوات

● تصميم الأداة

● أنظمة التحكم والبرمجة

● تشغيل الآلة

● هندسة وتصميم العمليات

● استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

 

تشتهر آلات Presto Automation بموثوقيتها. ومع ذلك ، في حالة ظهور مشكلة ، فإن الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً لدينا في خدمتك. سيقوم خبراؤنا بتشخيص المشكلة وإنشاء حل وتنفيذ الخدمة اللازمة على نظام التشغيل الآلي Presto الخاص بك بسرعة وكفاءة. هدفنا هو التأكد دائمًا من أن إنتاجك يعمل بسلاسة ، وأننا نلبي توقعات عملائنا.

تعلم المزيد عن موقعنا  خدمات دعم العملاء

لا تتردد في التواصل معنا بشأن أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك من خلال الاتصال بالرقم +86 180 1884 3376.

Service

Your Partner In Success

You can use the expertise of Presto Automation to increase your manufacturing success. From initial equipment training, through ongoing operational training, to productivity consultation, Presto Automation has the technical and operational knowledge needed to ensure that your manufacturing process runs as smoothly and efficiently as possible.

 

THE PERFECT INTRODUCTION TO PRESTO AUTOMATION TECHNOLOGY

For new customers to Presto Automation, we offer a wide range of basic seminars. Using our modern training machines, our experts connect theory with real-world practice. Our customers emerge with confidence in their machine operations, and with independent, target-oriented workers.

 

BENEFIT FROM OUR EXPERIENCE

Schedule a consultation with one of the Presto Automation experts, and learn how you can meet your customers’ requirements more quickly and more cost-effectively. Learn in a consultation that is tailored to your specific needs how to efficiently perform both machine programming and operational tasks, how to increase the service life of your tools, and how, ultimately, to increase the productivity of your Presto Automation system.

 

INDIVIDUALIZED TRAINING

Presto Automation also offers on-site (at your premises) individualized training that will reflect the particular requirements of your system, as well as the essential characteristics of the component part you are manufacturing. You will gain a comprehensive insight into all of the benefits of Presto Automation.

We offer Services & Consulting in the following areas:

● Machine and tool technology

● Tool design

● Control systems and programming

● Machine operation

● Process architecture & design

● Troubleshooting

 

Presto Automation machines are known for their reliability. However, should a problem arise, our highly qualified technicians are at your service. Our experts will diagnose the problem, create a solution and perform necessary service on your Presto Automation system quickly and efficiently. Our goal is to always ensure that your production runs smoothly, and that we meet our customers’ expectations.

Learn more about our  Customer Support Services

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions you may have by calling +86 180 1884 3376.